Division Contacts

CALIFORNIA

State Board, www.laohca.com

 

COLORADO

 State President, Laura Ellen Meskel, meskell@vnacolorado.org

Denver-LAOH St. Brigid of Ireland, www.laohdenver.homestead.com

 

CONNECTICUT

State President, kellyhj@sbcglobal.net

 

DELAWARE

Wilmington-St. Brigid Division #1, www.laohdelaware.weebly.com

 

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Gail Dapolito, gailmarie011@gmail.com

www.dcladiesaoh.catholicweb.com

 

FLORIDA                             

Nancy Fay, wfay1@tampabay.rr.com

 

GEORGIA            

State President Sharon Vincent, Vincent.gerald@comcast.net

 

ILLINOIS

State President, Marcia Gehihausen, mag44@charter.net

Cook County Division #8-Mary Leipold, Leipold@yahoo.com

Madison County Division #1-Mary Eckhouse, marykeckhouse@charter.net

Peoria County Division #1-Sr. Margaret Schulz CSJ, schulzm13@comcast.net

St. Clair County Division #1-Laura Stollard, ytpony@yahoo.com

Tazewell County Division #1,Mary  Curry, curry@mtco.com

 

INDIANA

Indianapolis, Our Lady of Knock, Division #1

 

KENTUCKY

Northern Kentucky, Our Lady of Knock, Lorraine Cummings, loritwa@fuse.net

 

LOUISIANA

 State President, bjeckjr@aol.com

 

MARYLAND

State Board, www.marylandlaoh.org

MASSACHUSETTS

State President Beverly Horowitz, Beverlyhorowitz@comcast.net

 

MICHIGAN

State Board www.laohmich.org

State President, Maureen Kelly, mkelly6@juno.com

Webmaster, Sue McNichols, sue@laohmich.org

 

MINNESOTA

State Board, Susan Harvieux, sharvieux999@comcast.net

 

MISSOURI

State President, Sharron Olsen, Sharron09@aol.com

Daughters of Erin, Kansas City, President Debbie Cullinan

Padraig  Pearse, Kansas City, President Sharron Olsen, Sharron09@aol.com

John F. Kennedy Division #3, St. Louis, www.laohjfkd3.org

President Sandi Swift, laohjfkd3@gmail.com

Oliver Plunkett, St. Louis, President Lynne Thien

St. Patricks, St. Louis, President Jennifer Mauro

 

MONTANA

State President, Alice Klundt, aliceklundt@msn.com

 

NEBRASKA

Mother McAuley Division, President Natalie Olsen, nolsen@wernervas.com

 

NEW HAMSHIRE

Seacoast Division, Dover www.nhseacoastlaoh.angelfire.com

 

NEW JERSEY

State Board, President Judith Quinn  www.njlaoh.com

Cape May County, Division #1, www.cmcloah.com

President Pat Monaghan, patmonaghan@aol.com

 NEW YORK

State Board, www.laohnys.org

President Carol McTique, laohcarol@yahoo.com

Nassau County, www.nassauloah.com

Orange County, www.maryofthegael.org

Suffolk County, www.laohsuffolkcounty.webs.com

Syracuse County, syracuselaoh@yahoo.com

Elmira, John J. Lee Division, www.freewebs.com/elmiralaoh/

Rochester, Monroe County, www.ggw.org/~aoh/laoh/index.html

E. Islip, Suffolk County, www.aohdiv7.org/laoh.htm

Whitestone, Division #15, www.angelfire.com/ny2/aohqueens/laohdiv15.html

The Rockaways, Breezy Point, Division #25, www.qclaohdiv25.org

President Bridget Rush, President@qclaohdiv25.org

NORTH CAROLINA

State Board, www.laohnc.weebly.com

Mecklenburg Co., Huntersville Division #2, www.laohncdiv2.webs.com

 

OHIO

State Board, www.ohiolaoh1.weebly.com

Division 5 and 10, Marilyn Madigan, madigan1130@sbcglobal.net

Franklin County, Countess de Markevicz, Division #1, www.columbusloah.com

Mahoning Co., Golden Rose Queen of Ireland, Div. #6,

 www.goldenrosequeenofireland.aoh-laoh.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

State Board, www.statepaloah.com

State Organizer, Maureen Lavell, mtlavelle@verizon.net

Allegheny County, Turtle Creek Division #7, www.laohdivision7.org

Allegheny County, Pittsburgh Division #11, www.laohdivision11.org

Allegheny County, Maud Gonne Division #32

www.pittsburghirish.org/LAOH32/index.htm

Allegheny County, North Hills Division, www.laoh#4.org

Chester County, West Chester Division #1, www.ccloah.com

Deleware County, Trinity Division #4, www.laohtrinity4.tripod.com

Monroe County, St. Brigid Division #1

www.ladiesaohmonroecountypa.blogspot.com

Montgomery County, Marie Drumm Division #3

www.orgsites.com/pa/laohdiv3mariedrumm/

Philadelphia County, St. Florian Division #22

Philadelphia County, Brigid McCrory, Division #25, www.laohdiv25.org

Philadelphia County, Division #39

Philadelphia County, Port Richmond, Our Lady of Knock Division #87,

www.laoh87.tripod.com/index.htm

Schuylkill County, Pottsville, John F. Kennedy, Division #2, www.laohjfk2.com

Schuylkill County, Girardville, Daughters of Erin Division #18

www.girardvillelaoh.webs.com

 

RHODE ISLAND

State President maureenb2@gmail.com

www.riloah.blogspot.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

State Board, www.laohsouthcarolina.com

Charleston, Our Lady of Knock, President, Sally Byrnes, jsebyrnes@aol.com

Myrtle Beach, St. Brigid, President, Besty Farrelly,  Betfar@aol.com

Bluffton, St. Ciara’s, President Ruth Bachman, sweetmommab@aol.com

Ft. Mill, Sisters of Erin, President Debra McElhoe, Dmcellhoe@gmail.com

Junior Division Website, www.daughtersofstbrigid.weebly.com

 

VIRGINIA

State Board, www.valoah.com

Richmond, Adele Clark Division,

https://groups.yahoo.com/new/groups/laoh_rva/info

Woodbridge, Lt. Col John A. Dowd USMC Division #1, www.lowdlaoh.com

 

WISCONSIN

State President, MaryKuehn@fiserv.com